Back to Blog

It’s a Merry Merry Cringemas! 

The Revelmode squad including KickThePJ, JackSepticEye, Markiplier and PewDiePie are getting together for a Cringemas livestream to benefit (RED). 

They are raising money for (RED)’s fight against AIDS. Did you know: Every 2 minutes an adolescent is infected with HIV. Let’s change that! 

The recipient of all (RED) monies is the Global Fund to fight AIDS. Your donation will be processed by the US Fund for the Fund. 

YouTube is matching donations up to $100,000. 

 

Watch the livestream: 

Friday 9 Dec 6pm GMT / 1pm ET  – Saturday 10 Dec 10pm GMT / 5pm ET 

http://bit.ly/2hnhk3h

 

Donate to (RED)’s fight against AIDS:

Crowdrise.com/GiveRED

Category World AIDS Day
November 30, 2016

Games for (RED) Launches

Previous Post
March 7, 2017

#GirlsCount: Take action with ONE for International Women's Day

Next Post
Back to Blog